whiteflowersandelephants


Spring Trip to Independence, Texas and Antique Rose Garden
March 19, 2012, 3:15 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

My favorite flower: Indian Paintbrush

Look mommy, no hands! Zachary thought I made a strange choice. I thought I was flying!

Running through wildflowers

Bundle of baby pink flowers

I love standing under white flowers

Sea of green and gold by Old Baylor

Swings

Fuzzy and wrinkly: Beauty

Baylor Daddy

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

